WG 2 – Nuclear Liability and Insurance

Co-Chairperson: Mr. William Horin (whorin@winston.com),

  • for the North American Region,

Co-Chairperson: Mrs. Ximena Vásquez-Maignan (ximena.vasquez@oecd-nea.org),

  • for the “rest of the world”,


Scope of Activities:

Information will be added soon.


The access to our secured pages is strictly permitted to the members of the International Nuclear Law Association. Thanks for submitting your username and password.

Don't have a username and password yet?