WG 4 – Radiological Protection

Chairperson (acting): Mrs. Ulrike Feldmann (wkk.ufeldmann@t-online.de),

Secretary: Mrs. Sidonie Royer-Maucotel (sidonie.royer-maucotel@cea.fr).

Call for membership in the WG no. 4 – radiation protection

Scope of Activities:

Information will be added soon.


The access to our secured pages is strictly permitted to the members of the International Nuclear Law Association. Thanks for submitting your username and password.

Don't have a username and password yet?