Working Groups

Members of INLA are encouraged to participate in any of the specialised Working Groups within which they can pursue the study of topics of mutual interest and contribute to the preparation of collective reports to the next biennial congress.

Working group 1 – Safety and Regulation

Chairperson: Mr. Mr. Ian Salter (Ian.Salter@Burges-Salmon.com),
Secretary: Mr. Lukasz Mlynarkiewicz (mlynarkiewicz@gmail.com).

Working group 2 – Nuclear Liability and Insurance

Co-Chairperson: Mr. William Horin (whorin@winston.com),

  • for the North American Region,

Co-Chairperson: Mrs. Ximena Vasquez-Maignan (ximena.vasquez@oecd.org),

  • for the “rest of the world”.

Secretary: Mr. Kaan Kuzeyli (Kaan.KUZEYLI@oecd.org).

Working Group 3 – International nuclear trade / New Build

Chairperson: Mr. Ahab Abdel-Aziz  (Ahab.AbdelAziz@gowlings.com),
Co-Secretary: Mrs. Vanessa Jakovich (vanessa.jakovich@freshfields.com),
Co-Secretary: Ms. Magdalena Hanebach (Magda.Hanebach@gowlingwlg.com).

Working Group 4 – Radiological protection

Chairperson (acting): Mrs. Ulrike Feldmann (wkk.ufeldmann@t-online.de),
Secretary: Mrs Sidonie Royer-Maucotel (sidonie.royer-maucotel@cea.fr).

Call for membership in the WG no. 4 – radiation protection

Working Group 5 – Waste management

Chairperson: Ms. Nuria Prieto Serrano (nprs@enresa.es),
Co-Secretary: Mr. Benjamin Maquestieau (b.maquestieau@nirond.be).
Co-Secretary: Ms. Alexandra van Kalleveen (Alexandra.VAN-KALLEVEEN@ec.europa.eu).

Working Group 6 – Nuclear Security

Chairperson: Mr. Carl Stoiber (crstoiber@earthlink.net),
Secretary: Mr. Scott Spence (scott.spence@vertic.org).

Working Group 7 – Transport

Chairperson: Mr. Khalil Bukhari (khalil.bukhari@innuserv.com),
Secretary: Mrs. Odette Jankowitsch-Prevor (odette.jankowitsch@chello.at).

Login

The access to our secured pages is strictly permitted to the members of the International Nuclear Law Association. Thanks for submitting your username and password.

Don't have a username and password yet?

×